So disorganized…

I never can figure out exactly how this happens. I walk in, look at the room in utter bewilderment, and realize that the reason I have not been in the shop is because I am totally intimidated by the disorganization. It’s like any time something needs to be out of the way in the house we just throw it my shop “for the time being.” The time always winds up being much longer than it should be.

IMG_0773-1

I cleaned up a lot and I even called my sisters over and let them loot the place of anything that was not sewing related. That helped get rid of a lot of stuff. I’m sure I might regret that at some point. Lol!

Hopefully I’ll be back out tomorrow at least for a minute. I have to procrastinate stats homework somehow!

2 thoughts on “So disorganized…

  1. Briick by Briick says:

    I just love your shop! My shop in in the garage so when it’s cold there is absolutely no painting or furniture finishing of any kind. But I can always sew, unless we want to eat, because that shop in our kitchen table. πŸ˜‰ Really glad to have found you. I look forward to more.
    Leah

    Like

    • Jessica Lynn says:

      Thanks! It is a mess but it’s my space and I love t! My husband refuses to build me a bathroom on there because he says I’ll have no reason then to come back inside! πŸ˜‰ thanks for visiting!!! Come back soon!

      Like

I would love to hear from you!

